Legion of Mary

St. Louis Senatus

Legion of Mary US Map
Tidewater Curia Legion of Mary
  • Missouri
  • Iowa
  • Oklahoma
  • Nebraska
  • Kansas
  • Illinois (Except for the Chicago Archdiocese and the Dioceses of Rockford, Joliet and Peoria, which are covered by the Chicago Senatus)
  • Colorado
  • Wyoming
  • Montana 
  • Arkansas

Contact: Jeanleonhardt [at] aol.com*

*substitute "@" for "[at]"