Legion of Mary

Chicago Senatus

Legion of Mary US Map
Tidewater Curia Legion of Mary
  • Illinois (The Chicago Senatus includes the Chicago
    Archdiocese and the Dioceses of Rockford, Joliet and Peoria.  Other Diocese are in Illinois are covered by the St. Louis Senatus)
  • Wisconsin
  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Indiana (Gary Diocese only.  Other Diocese in Indiana are covered by the Cincinnati Senatus)

Contact: smilgaite [at] hotmail.com*

*substitute "@" for " [at] "